Board Members

Southern Nevada Fleet Association  is a 501 (c) (3) corporation. The organization is governed by a Board of Directors elected by Stakeholders at the annual meeting. Each Board Member serves a maximum term of three years before an election is again held for his or her seat. Each year after the annual meeting, the Board of Directors elects officers, including the Executive Director, President, Vice-President, and Secretary /Treasurer.

Board Members

2018 Board of Directors
Click on Director's Name for a biography.

President: Marie Steele
E-Centricity LLC

Vice-President: James Morwood
Fleet Services Manager, Las Vegas Valley Water District

Secretary/Treasurer: Robert Tekniepe
Principal Management Analyst, Planning Division of the Clark County Department of Air Quality (DAQ)

Director: Joe Pellissier
Process Improvement Manager, NV Energy

Director: Jack Stevenson
Account Manager, Altec Industries, Inc

Director: Joey Marlow
US Operations & Learning Center Manager, Geotab

Director: Mike McCandless
Owner, McCandless International Trucks

Director: Karl Rogers
Business Development Specialist, Pilot Thomas Logistics 

Director: Scott Savarda
Business Rental Sales Director, Enterprise Holdings.

Director: Mike King
Delta Liquid Energy